• No. of Visitors :web site hit counter

     

DIRECTORIES OF DISTRICT ENGINEERS
 
 
 

District Engineers JKR Sabah:

 

* is the representative of the Department in the District;

* is responsible for efficient planning and implementation of projects. He is also responsible for the operation and maintenance of infrastructure and other services;

* acts as Technical Adviser to all Local Boards, Councils and Committees; and

* manages, as a secondary role, the JKR Organisation and supporting staff in the district.

 

JKR Beaufort

 

Tel.: 087-211333, 212510, 213271
Fax: 087-212036

Jumatli Abd Hamid (District Engineer)

Email : Jumatli.AbdHamid@sabah.gov.my

JKR Beluran

 

P.O BOX No. 116,
90107 Beluran.
Tel. :    089-511380, 511206
Fax:    089-511181

Hilmy Hamid (District Engineer)

Email : Hilmy.Hamid@sabah.gov.my

JKR Keningau

 

P.O BOX No. 38,
89007 Keningau.
Tel. :    087-331333
Fax:    087-333693

Ir. Matthew Wong (District Engineer)

Email : Matthew.Wong@sabah.gov.my

JKR Kota Belud

 

89157 Kota Belud
Tel :    088-976444, 976553, 976554
Fax:    088-976777

Gilbert Ahamad Chua (District Engineer)

Email : Gilbert.Chua@sabah.gov.my

 

JKR Kota Kinabalu

 

Kepayan,
88582 Kota Kinabalu
Tel. :    088-244577, 244763, 244761
Fax:    088-256724

Arman Abd Muin (District Engineer)

Email : Arman.AbdMuin@sabah.gov.my

JKR Kota Marudu

 

P.O BOX No. 241,
89108 Kota Marudu
Tel. :    088-661387
Fax:    088-661354

Jonathan Gisong (District Engineer)

Email : Jonathan.Gisong@sabah.gov.my

JKR Kuala Penyu

 

P.O BOX No. 47,
89747 Kuala Penyu
Tel:    087-884131, 884381, 884010
Fax:   087-884216

Muji Ampau (District Engineer)

Email : Muji.Ampau@sabah.gov.my

JKR Kudat

 

Tel.: 088-611633, 611634, 611255
Fax: 088-612722

Freddy Kimbun (District Engineer)

Email : Freddy.Kimbun@sabah.gov.my

JKR Kunak

 

Tel: 089-851700, 851701
Fax: 089-851854

Azri Saflie (District Engineer)

Email : Azri.Saflie@sabah.gov.my

Azri Saflie

JKR Lahad Datu

 

P.O BOX No. 60112,
Jabatan Kerja Raya,
91107 Lahad Datu
Tel: 089-884040
Fax: 089-884201

Max Chong Kok Howe (District Engineer)

Email : KokHowe.Chong@sabah.gov.my

JKR Papar

 

Tel: 088-912233, 912234, 912235
Fax: 088-913457

Garry Maclean John  (District Engineer)

Email : GarryM.John@sabah.gov.my

JKR Penampang

 

Tel: 088-726536, 702100, 702103
Fax: 088-762539

Sarinah Guriaman (District Engineer)

Email : Sarinah.Guriaman@sabah.gov.my

JKR Pitas

 

Tel: 088-613733
Fax: 088-613733

Hafez Shabuddin (District Engineer)

Email : Hafez.Shabuddin@sabah.gov.my

JKR Ranau

 

Tel: 088-875611, 875612
Fax: 088-875260

Andrew Lau (District Engineer)

Email : Andrew.Lau@sabah.gov.my

JKR Sandakan

 

P.O BOX No. 29,
92007 Sandakan
Tel: 089-273733
Fax: 089-273112

Ir. Adrian Norbert Lee (District Engineer)

Email : Adrian.Lee@sabah.gov.my

JKR Semporna

 

Tel: 089-781504
Fax: 089-781698

Danny Hassan (District Engineer)

Email : Danny.Hassan@sabah.gov.my

JKR Sipitang

 

Tel: 087-821026, 821027
Fax: 087-212036

Awangku Eddie Syukrie Pengiran Abdullah (District Engineer)

Email : AgkuEddieSyukrie.PgAbdullah@sabah.gov.my

JKR Tambunan

 

Tel: 087-774121, 774122
Fax: 087-774915

Nelson George (District Engineer)

Email : Nelson.George@sabah.gov.my

Petrocelli Joseph

JKR Tawau

 

Tel: 089-911666
Fax: 089-912666

Pang Nyuk Bin @ Francis Pang (District Engineer)

Email : Francis.Pang@sabah.gov.my

JKR Telupid

 

Tel: 089-521750
Fax: 089-521753

(District Works Officer)

Email :

JKR Tenom

 

Tel: 087-735440, 735441
Fax: 087-736106

Petrocelli Joseph (District Engineer)

Email : Petrocelli.Joseph@sabah.gov.my

JKR Tuaran

 

Tel: 088-788611, 788612
Fax: 088-788389

Ir. U Ka Hei (District Engineer)

Email : KaHei.U@sabah.gov.my

JKR Nabawan

 

Tel: 087-366198

Mohd Hardy Bin Laidin @ Saidin (District Engineer)

Email : MohdHardy.Laidin@sabah.gov.my

JKR Kinabatangan

 

Tel: 089-562055

Sim Pau Kiong (District Engineer)

Email : PauKiong.Shim@sabah.gov.my

JKR Sook

 

Tel: 087-365886

Jully Sandalun (District Works Officer)

Email : Jully.Sandalun@sabah.gov.my